Skip to content

I’ve been tagged

December 15, 2006

Er….Thanks Beth.

Four jobs I’ve had:

1. Waitress
2. Teacher
3. Receptionist
4. Customer Service Rep (call center ug)

Four Places I’ve lived:

1. Fredericton, New Brunswick
2. Oromocto, New Brunswick
3. Shearwater, Nova Scotia
4. Saint John, New Brunswick
(Didn’t get out of the province a whole lot *g*

Four favorite foods

1. Fish and Chips
2. Lasagna
3. Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream
4. Pizza

Four movies I could watch over and over:

1. The Mummy
2. Bridget Jones’ Diary
3. Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade
4. Star Wars

Four TV shows I enjoy:

1. Grey’s Anatomy
2. Heroes
3. Lost
4. Smallville

Four places I’ve traveled:

1. Cape Breton, Nova Scotia
2. Vancouver, British Columbia
3. Ottawa, Ontario
4. Maine, USA

Four places I’d like to visit:

1. Amsterdam
2. Austrailia
3. Anywhere in the Caribbean
4. Mexico

Four websites I go to (almost) daily:

1. Google
2. Nice Mommy Evil Editor
3. The Romance Studio
4. Dear Author

Four people I’m tagging to do this too:

1. Jaycee Clark
2. Kendra Clark
3.
Gail Delaney
4. Beverly Rae

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kendra Clark permalink
    December 15, 2006 9:51 pm

    Er….thanks! LOL

Leave a comment