Skip to content

Dreamfever

October 5, 2009

dreamfever_over

I LOVE Karen Marie Moning’s Fever series! Love Mac and Barrons. All the books have been page-turners for me, and this one probably more so than the others. And the ending? Can you get any more of a cliffhanger? The one thing that does suck is the wait between books. Thankfully the next one, Shadowfever, is the last. While I like series that don’t drag on forever, I’m not sure that five books is going to be enough for me. But then that’s usually the sign of a great series, isn’t it? When you want it to keep going after it’s ended?

So if you read this series, what do love about it? Any favorite scenes in Dreamfever? And how about the ending??? If you haven’t read the book yet, you probably don’t want to read the comment section. You’ve been warned. 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 5, 2009 1:13 pm

    So do you think that the beast is Barrons? And if the LM didn’t kill Mac’s sister, who do you think did?

  2. Iveth permalink
    October 25, 2009 11:37 pm

    Mmmm… I think that the beast is Barrons but I hope he is not. He can’t die. I wish that the next book comes soon. I think that LM needs Alina to
    find the book so he can’t kill her.

Leave a Reply

