Skip to content

When the lights go out…

May 19, 2009

…(literally) I spend the next morning making up some ground on WIP. Ug. Luckily the baby is having an early morning snooze, giving me time to get caught up. Of course since yesterday was a holiday today feels like Monday, but since it really isn’t, it now feels like I’m starting the week off a day behind. Double Ug.

Anyway, before I get back to working on revising Primal Hunger, I figured I’d also mention that I’m back in the Twitterverse again. If you’re addicted to Twitter you can follow me HERE! If you don’t get the hype about Twitter or are not in anyway inclined to use it, I only wish I was as strong as you. 🙂

My Horoscope this morning: Wake up in a trash-can again? Don’t let your drinking get you down, go and have a beer. To the rest of the world, you are like brine shrimp. Fun, but ultimately useless and short lived. The only conspiracy theory you need to worry about is the one that involves you. You knew about that conspiracy, right? Oh….dear…God.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

