Skip to content

On the hunt…

May 14, 2009

…for a fast-paced paranormal romance. Anyone have any suggestions? I’m up-to-date on my regular auto-buy authors, but am always on the lookout for someone new.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Lindsey permalink
    May 14, 2009 7:54 pm

    I’m very enamored of Larissa Ione of late – I’m a sucker for all her high stakes and big reveals. I’d also recommend Cynthia Eden. I’ve only read HOTTER AFTER MIDNIGHT, but I really enjoyed her writing and characters. I need to check out her newer ones.

  2. Sydney permalink
    May 19, 2009 11:32 am

    I’ve read her Sydney Croft stuff, but still haven’t gotten to her solo books. I really have to pick them up. I’ve heard a lot of good things about them.

Leave a Reply

