Skip to content

Baby Pics

April 6, 2009

Those who drop by regularly have probably assumed my baby girl’s arrival (two weeks early) is why I’ve been so quiet lately. Seems as soon as I open my laptop, she wants to snuggle. 🙂 She loves to sleep, which you’d think would leave me loads of time to write. Of course my chest is her favorite place to sleep, and since I haven’t mastered typing with one hand while lying down yet…

But since she’s actually sleeping in her bed at the moment, I thought I’d post a few pics of my little angel. 🙂

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Jaycee Clark permalink
    April 7, 2009 12:56 am

    OMG. She’s precious, just precious! Oooooohhhhhh…. awwwwww… Babe, she’s beautiful, just like her Mama. HUGS and congrats!

    Jaycee

  2. Lindsey permalink
    April 7, 2009 3:00 am

    Yay!!! Finally. What a little sweetheart! She’s beautiful. Many congrats!

  3. Pam P permalink
    April 7, 2009 5:15 am

    She’s adorable, Syd. Congratulations!

  4. N.J.Walters permalink
    April 7, 2009 4:08 pm

    She’s absolutely gorgeous!

  5. Sydney permalink
    April 8, 2009 2:54 pm

    Thanks guys!

Leave a Reply

