Skip to content

Not enough time in the day

February 27, 2009

The laundry piles have reached epic porportions, groceries need to be picked up so there is actually food to eat (not that I’m in the mood to cook much these days), the synopsis I’m writing is a monumental pain in the ass and I’ve got a date with my 7yr old at his school for an enrichment showcase. The latter normally wouldn’t be a problem except that I feel as big and as graceful as a lumbering elephant.

I’d really like to crawl back under the covers and sleep until this baby decides she’s ready to come out, but since I can’t sleep on my stomach, I’ll just have one more thing to whine about. LOL

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

