Skip to content

Well Jack

January 13, 2009


There really is no one to blame but you for my lack of productivity the last two nights. Although I have to say it was nice not to see you getting your ass kicked through the first hour and then pulling one of those miraculous recoveries you’re famous for. Not that it’s ever stopped me from tuning in. I’m a complete sucker for the angsty covert-types out to save the world.

But now that I have a week to go before the next turbulent hour of 24, I’ll have to actually get back to working on my latest work in progress and preparing for my February release. Hmmm, now that I think about it, I’m pretty sure my love of spy/covert operation tv shows and movies definitely influenced part of the plot for Whatever It Takes.

Only 43 Days until the third Spellbound books hits the cyber shelves. 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

