Skip to content

Contest 4 Winner/Happy Holidays!

December 24, 2008

Congrats to Julie R! The awesome Random.org drew your name to win the print copy of Stripped Away. Just e-mail me (sydneyATsydneysomers.com) with your snail mail addy and I’ll get that into the mail right after the holidays.

Thanks to everyone who entered! I’ve really enjoyed reading everyones comments over the last four weeks, some I still need to reply to.

I’m about to embark on a day of last minute cooking and cleaning my mother needs help with, but I hope everyone celebrating this holiday season has a wonderful time and gets to enjoy it with family and friends. And if you’re stuck working, I hope you’ll crack open a book when you get off work and tune the rest of the world out for a while. Lord knows I’d like to. 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Pam P permalink
    December 24, 2008 3:22 pm

    Congrats, Julie.

    Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

  2. Julie Robinson permalink
    December 29, 2008 2:28 pm

    Whoa, is it me????!! Thank you Sydney! I was just stopping by to check and see if you had any new blogs posted. Woohoo!
    Julie R.

  3. Julie Robinson permalink
    December 29, 2008 2:35 pm

    Thanks Pam P. Hope you’re having a great holiday season.
    Julie

Leave a Reply

