Skip to content

Week 2 Contest Winner

December 9, 2008

Congrats to Tasha. The awesome Random.org drew your name to win the copy of Night Spell. Just e-mail me (sydneyATsydneysomers.com) with your snail mail addy and I’ll get that right off to you.

Thanks to everyone who entered and shared their favorite holiday treats. I had to Google a few of them to add to my list of things to try making.

And don’t forget to drop back here next Monday for my next giveaway. 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tasha permalink
    December 9, 2008 3:12 pm

    Woohoo!
    Thanks a bunch! Syd, I have emailed you.
    Can’t wait to read it.
    Natasha

Leave a Reply

