Skip to content

Demon slayers on the brain

October 10, 2007

With Unbreakable’s release, revising Stripped Away and the still nameless third story in the series starting to whisper in the back of my mind, my demon slayers are now even invading my dreams. Good since that keeps me eager keep work on them, bad because my brain isn’t getting a rest. Could be worse. I could spend every night dreaming about waiting tables as I did constantly after my shifts at the restaurant where I used to work.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

