Skip to content

Ouch

April 28, 2007

Who would have ever thought that pulling a muscle in your shoulder could be such a pain in the ass. You know that fleshy muscle part right near your collarbone? Yeah, pulling that wittle muscle in there is torture. I move my arm it hurts. I breath too deep it hurts. I laugh or cough it hurts. My husband is threatening to gag me if I don’t stop complaining (or whining as he calls it). He doesn’t seem to understand that my shoulder and that particular muscle are rather important to typing, which oddly enough is a part of the writing process.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

