Skip to content

One of these years

April 25, 2007

I really am going to make it to the Romantic Times Convention. By now tons of my writers friends and plenty of others are chatting it up and hanging out. They’re gabbing over little cocktails about the two passions that everyone who goes to RT shares. Reading and Writing. And seeing as how those happen to be two of my favorite things (right after my boys and husband naturally) it sucks that I’m missing out. Not to mention the parties and the huge book fair this coming weekend. And did I mention the sexy cover models?

And I’m really doing a super job of not wallowing. LOL

One Comment leave one →
  1. Pamk permalink
    April 26, 2007 1:37 am

    I completely understand your pain I would love to go too. Maybe next year.

Leave a Reply

