Skip to content

The drought is over

April 19, 2007

So I’m finally caught up with things (for now) and Blogger has decided my account wasn’t worth hijacking any longer since I was actually able to log in this morning. *sigh* So lets see, I turned in Sacrificed to my editor at NCP, finished revisions on Don’t Let Go, and managed to get all the dust bunnies under the couch that were reproducing at an alarming rate. And aside from proving to my little boys that lady bugs are harmless (waaaaay easier said than done) that brings everyone up to speed. The exciting life I lead these days…LOL

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

