Skip to content

Just Read

March 26, 2007

So I’m probably one of the last people who hadn’t read this already. *g* Although having just finished it and enjoyed every page, at least I don’t have a long wait for the second book in Nalini’s fantastic series since it just released. *squee* I loved the two main characters, Sascha and Lucas and the future world Nalini has set up with the Psy, humans and changelings. It put a fresh spin on shifter stories and I for one am really looking forward to Vaughn’s story. If you love paranormal romance and haven’t yet checked out Slave to Sensation, you’re missing out!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Stacy~ permalink
    March 27, 2007 11:33 am

    I haven’t read it yet either. Not sure why, cuz I’ve heard nothing but great things about it, but I keep putting it off. Sigh….one of these days….

Leave a Reply

