Skip to content

An important note

March 18, 2007

Triskelion Publishing and I have parted ways. With the launch on their new website and my website and blog being updated to reflect the changes, some people might start to wonder where some of my books have gone. I hope to place some of the titles I’ve regained the rights to with my other publishers. However, because Triskelion created the concept behind the Watchtowers series, they continue to retain the rights to the series and have decided to no longer make those titles available. My sincerest apologies to those who will not be able to finish reading the series. This is my only regret as a result of ending my parternship with Triskelion.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Toni Anderson permalink
    March 22, 2007 9:45 pm

    Sad to see you go Sydney

  2. Sydney permalink
    March 26, 2007 1:55 am

    Thanks Toni.

Leave a Reply

