Skip to content

Hello Desmond

February 21, 2007

Now I have two men to appreciate when I tune into Lost. I loved all the up close and personal time Desmond got last week and the twist at the end with Charlie. Just a great episode. I’m glad to see them getting back to the island. Much of the first episodes this year that although gave me lots of yummy Sawyer, were a bit too focused on “The Others” and their other island setting. I missed the regulars and hope everything will come back together while still being one of the most unpredicatble shows I watch. I think that is a huge part of the appeal for me. I’m always looking at the angles, hunting for the punchlines, the twists. Time and time again this show serves up the unexpected and even on the times I think I need to let go of the show, they keep me hanging on. Really looking forward to tonight’s episode.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

