Skip to content

New Years Contest

January 5, 2007

To Enter:

Give my Blog a skim for the answers to the following questions: http://sydneysomers.blogspot.com

1. Which books are listed in my Coming Soon section?

2. Which of my books has the tagline – “One woman’s destiny will set him free. One man’s love will help her save the world?”

3. List three authors in my Blog Roll.

4. Where was I when my toddler did a strip show? (Hint – December Archive)

5. Which of my book covers is your favorite?

Send your answers with “New Years Contest” in the subject line to sydney@ sydneysomers.com

Winner 1 receives a PDF/HTML download of Resurrection. (Just cause I’ve been working on the next Shadow Destroyers book and have it on my mind )

Winner 2 receives an ARC of Call Me Cupid, my February release from Samhain Publishing.

Winner 3 receives an ARC of Trading Favors, my February release from Triskelion Publishing.

Contest closes January 15th. Winners will be only be announced in my January newsletter. Not a member? Sign up HERE!

Make sure you’re set to individual e-mail so you don’t miss my monthly post. Prizes must be claimed within three weeks.

BONUS NEW YEARS CONTEST

To Enter:

Get a friend to sign up for my monthly newsletter and be entered to win both you and your friend a dragonfly book thong and keychain, plus choice of two PDF/HTML downloads from my backlist EACH. Once your friend joins, send me both names and e-mail addies with “Bonus Contest” in the subject line.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Cathy permalink
    January 5, 2007 11:58 pm

    Thanks for giving us such a fun contest.

Leave a Reply

