Skip to content

Book Shopping Rocks

January 4, 2007

Even more so when you’ve got a gift certificate. After running waaaayyyy to many errands last night I managed to squeeze in some book store time. I could spend hours in there. Anyway, so last night I picked up Demon Angel by Meljean Book, which there’s been lots of good talk about. I also snapped up Jaci Burton’s Surviving Demon Island, and the only Dark Hunter book , Night Play, that I hadn’t read yet by Sherrilyn Kenyon. Now to just finish Miss Nora’s Morrigan’s Cross, and then I’ll have to choose. *g*

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

