Skip to content

Home Sweet Home

January 2, 2007

The only good thing about heading out of town for Christmas holidays is coming home. Even if it means having to spend days reorganizing things to make room for the stuff the boys were spoiled with for Christmas (okay, me too). I think I beat back the laundry monster and have gotten things marginally neater. Baby Steps. I’m not behind. I’m just getting started(new motto for this year). Of course my mile long to-do list says otherwise.

So let’s see I’ve got a new cover and a teaser to post here, edits for two novellas to get wrapped up this week, and some contest info and other e-mails to get caught up on. Vacation is nice but I’ve been itching to get back to work for a few days now and look forward to falling back into the normal way of things around here. In case you’re curious what “normal” is for me, check out my Samhain Blog post on my life as a romance author.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

