Skip to content

A Hunger Like No Other

December 19, 2006

All I can say is I’m glad the second one is already out and I won’t need to wait long before I can sink into the next story in Kresley Cole’s, Immortals After Dark series. I liked the world building, and the hero was yummy. I’m a sucker for the guys with the accents, but not a fan of tripping over the dialogue to “hear” it. Luckily that wasn’t an issue with this one and I could hear Lachlain’s sexy brogue in my head perfectly and loved every second. Be sure to check it out if you haven’t already. A not-to-be-missed for paranormal lovers. www.kresleycole.com
2 Comments leave one →
  1. Pamk permalink
    December 21, 2006 1:29 am

    Have you read the story that started this series. It’s in an anthology with Sherillyn Kenyon

  2. Sydney permalink
    December 21, 2006 1:12 pm

    I just found out that there was another story earlier this week when I was surfing around Kresley’s website. Which makes sense since I was wondering about Myst and Wroth. It’s definitely on to buy list right after the holidays. Along with the next one. *g*

Leave a Reply

