Skip to content

Win a download of Resurrection

December 6, 2006

I feel like giving a book away this week. So here’s the deal. Post a comment about my blog, my website, my books, ask a question etc to be entered to win. The more comments, the more your name goes into the pot. Winner announced Friday December 8th.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Liz permalink
    December 6, 2006 1:39 am

    Sydney
    This sounds Awesome
    I like the whole idea of the Shadow Dwellers Series

  2. Sydney permalink
    December 7, 2006 3:22 am

    Whatever she’s having, I want two… LOL You meant Destroyers there I think Liz. *g*

    And I have to say this series just consumes me whenever I sit down and work on it. Brax and Quinn are talking the loudest in my head lately and don’t take it too kindly when I have to ignore them. I need one of those cool machines like in The TommyKnockers that writes the story while I’m sleeping. I could be waaay more productive that way.

  3. Cherie J permalink
    December 7, 2006 7:31 pm

    Where do you you get the ideas from for your plots? They are so unusual. I enjoy seeing what you will come up with next.

  4. Sydney permalink
    December 8, 2006 2:21 pm

    My plots are all just “what ifs” that pop into my head with no real rhyme or reason most times. Sometimes its related to something I’ve seen or heard, but most times its just me daydreaming and something clicks. With my destroyers, I knew I wanted to do something sort of secret agentish and it needed to be paranormal. The rest is history.

  5. CaseyC permalink
    December 8, 2006 2:23 pm

    I love what I’ve read of yours. I think Say You’re Mine is my favorite so far, but this one looks really good too.

Leave a Reply

