Skip to content

Playing Catch Up

October 18, 2006

One of these days I’ll figure out how to stay on top of everything. How to balance writing, raising kids, making sure my husband isn’t ignored for long periods at a time, oh and clean the house. Until then I’ll just wade through the waist deep water, against the current, with concrete boots on. LOL At least that’s what some days feel like. But the one fabulous thing I can count on, is that no matter how trying a day has been, be it my characters aren’t cooperating, my boys are tearing apart of the kitchen, or my man is gripping about mismatched socks, I know that once I curl up with a really good book, my day is bound to improve. Along with my mood. LOL

Anyway, crazy days and good books aside, I’ve been busy. I just signed two new contracts on the weekend. One for my novella, Call Me Cupid, which will be out in February from Samhain Publishing, and the other for Don’t Let Go, the next book in my Spellbound series, out in April.

And then there is my newest project which currently has my hero Conahl, tearing across the countryside on horseback to try and save a very stubborn damsel in distress. LOL Kendra and I are still keeping quiet on the details for these ones, but I’ll keeps ya posted.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Cathy permalink
    October 18, 2006 11:14 pm

    Congrats on your new contracts. Really enjoy your writing and look forward to excerpts from your upcoming stories.

Leave a Reply

