Skip to content

I’m hooked

October 5, 2006

On too many TV shows. LOL Last night was the season opener of Lost! Great episode, and damn with some stuff from the season ender still not resolved next week can’t come soon enough. For a show that I really wondered how it was going to last past the first season with just the premise of people on the island, every week amazes me. The stuff the writers come up with just blows me away. And not that many shows on televsion are capable of being completely unpredictable, but this is definitely one of them.

I’m also hooked on the new NBC show, Heroes. Looks promising. On top of those two, I’m also addicted to Grey’s Anatomy, Smallville (though the season opener was a bit out there even for a show about a young superman) and the guy in the new one, Men in Trees is YUMMY!

I’ve seen some previews for some other good ones, but I just can’t keep up with them all. Not if I want to actually get some writing done. LOL

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

