Skip to content

My 100th Post

September 13, 2006

Now if only I had something exciting to talk about, oh wait, have I mentioned my new book comes out Friday? *g* So let’s see, at the moment I’m wrapping up a proposal for the next Spellbound book, Don’t Let Go. So far I’ve got in the works an enticing strip club scene, a dead body, a little brush with the mafia, two warring Witch families, magic (naturally) and enough sexual tension to tie even the coolest player into burning knots.

Then, its back to my wolves. I sort of left Dash and Brooke hanging with a very high stakes card game and a villian stalking around the island.

With ideas like this, I’m certainly never bored. *g*

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Cathy permalink
    September 13, 2006 3:19 pm

    Your brain truly does work in mysterious ways. Love the excerpts for the new book have it on my list to buy Friday.

  2. Cathie permalink
    September 14, 2006 8:57 am

    You definately have lots on your sleeve!!! So much unique too Sydney!

    Gee I hope you don’t get all confused with these ‘Cathie’s/Cathy’s’
    🙂

Leave a Reply

