Skip to content

Color me shocked

September 1, 2006

I think my jaw hit the ground when Ryan was next to go Wednesday night on Rockstar. In fact I’m pretty sure it’s still there on the floor. What were they thinking?? Well obviously that he wasn’t right for them. My guess is because he’s got solo artist written all over him. Maybe he’s just too intense for a full band gig? I’m still disappointed though. He’s been fun to watch.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Pam P. permalink
    September 2, 2006 8:25 am

    I think you got it right, Syd, they just didn’t think he was right for their band and had the makings for a solo artist, which I think he does.

  2. Sydney permalink
    September 2, 2006 2:59 pm

    Well I definitely look forward to seeing him sing on his own. Love him behind that piano!

Leave a Reply

