Skip to content

Rockstar: Supernova

August 29, 2006

Anyone else addicted to watching this? Have a favorite? I’ve been a Delana fan from the beginning, but can’t say I loved her attempt at songwriting. LOL Something about girls and boys and partying at the house on the hill? This was on the half hour “in the house” show. I wished I hadn’t watched that mini episode. LOL And she didn’t have a lot of great things to say about some of the other rockers in the house last week.

At present my favorite would have to be Ryan. I think he’s definitely a front runner for this one. Anyone else have an opionion on who they think is going to win this thing?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Pam P. permalink
    September 2, 2006 8:28 am

    Not necessarily addicted, but I did happen to get into without the new season starting yet, Syd.

    I wasn’t impressed with Delana’s comments about the others, either. I think it’s going to be either her or Lucas, or maybe both? Did you hear Tommy make that comment about having two, a male and female lead?

  2. Sydney permalink
    September 2, 2006 2:56 pm

    I did hear him say that and the look on Dilana’s face… LOL But yeah, at this point I think it’ll come down to them two as well. Unless the band is getting a vibe off one of the others that I’m not. *g* They can all sing, but not all of them have that stage presence that just makes you want to pay attention to them on stage the entire time, ya know?

Leave a Reply

