Skip to content

I’ve been blogged

June 23, 2006

Laurie had some wonderful things to say about my writing and Watchtowers: Earth. You can check out her comments here – http://lauries-laudanum.blogspot.com/

Here’s a little snippet from her review for Earth –

“I have to admit that I have come into this series at the tail end, and WATCHTOWERS: EARTH is my first read in the series. I intend to get the previous books in this series very soon as I’m anxious to read the stories of the other characters and discover just how their relationships began. This is an excellent book and I highly recommend it to everyone who enjoys futuristic paranormals with heightened passion and tender romance.”

Thanks Laurie!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Caffey permalink
    June 25, 2006 9:48 am

    Syndey, sometimes I can’t put into words what reading your books does for me, so I can read what Laurie wrote and say yeah, thats it!
    Too tho, I know its helped me get through some tough times where I could even get so involved in the stories that I’d be so wrapped up in them, I would forget about the pain. I remember that alot with UNINVITED because I was on the edge of my seat reading that, not knowing about time passed!
    Just wanted you to know, your books are just so wonderful to read. Thank you!!
    Cathie

Leave a Reply

