Skip to content

Getting back on track – again

June 13, 2006

At least this time its not my muse that decided to check out for a bit. We’ve had family visiting, so most nights for the past week I’ve been socializing. Which means I’m a little behind writing wise. But then I always seem to be behind, so that’s nothing new. I finished the last round of edits on Say You’re Mine and passed them on to my editor. Now I get to sit and wait for its July 4th release date. And my demon slayers/special agents got turned into my NCP editor as well the first of last week. So now it’s a frantic race to finish Caged Desire, a still nameless werewolf short and print edits for Watchtowers: Air by the end of June.

17 days of stress and counting. LOL

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

