Skip to content

Win an ARC of Watchtowers: Earth

February 10, 2006

To enter all you have to do is post a comment on my blog about the Watchtowers series. Your favorite hero, a scene you liked, how much you’re glad the wait is almost over. LOL. Anything. Two winners will be randomly chosen from all comment entries on Sunday February 19th.

Good luck!

21 Comments leave one →
  1. WomanoftheWind permalink
    February 12, 2006 5:27 pm

    I thought this was a great idea for a book series. The sparks between the leads were wonderful.

  2. snowflake permalink
    February 13, 2006 1:10 pm

    Congrats on completing the last Watchtowers book! I’ve two of them and am so looking forward to getting the rest.

  3. Pamk permalink
    February 14, 2006 1:46 am

    It will be great when this last one comes out. I am looking forward to reading all four of them As soon as the last one comes out I am buying them all and reading them one after the other.

  4. Anonymous permalink
    February 15, 2006 4:19 pm

    hi lauren!

    looking forward to reading this!

    i had to post anonymous as stupid thing did not know me!

    linda bass

  5. ellen permalink
    February 15, 2006 4:33 pm

    I can’t wait to sit down and read the entire series………LOL>…….I am scheduling my vacation around release dates

    ~ellen

  6. Anonymous permalink
    February 15, 2006 4:35 pm

    If you haven’t got this series yet . . . what the heck are you waiting for? Well, except the last book that is? hehe It is an AWESOME series and I can’t wait to read the conclusion.

    Missy

  7. karen permalink
    February 15, 2006 4:46 pm

    hi syd, i’m sure this one will be as good as the rest of them : )

  8. Stephanie permalink
    February 15, 2006 6:15 pm

    This is a Terrific concept and an AMAZING series Syd!! I can’t wait to read the conclusion!!

  9. Jaynie R permalink
    February 15, 2006 8:14 pm

    I can’t wait – I’ve all the Watchtower books and I’ve been hanging out for Earth too.

  10. Elizabeth permalink
    February 15, 2006 8:36 pm

    Love the site! Love the book covers, too!!!

  11. Loisc permalink
    February 15, 2006 11:11 pm

    OOhh can’t wait to read all of this series. Am going to read them all back to back as soon as the last one is available.

  12. Ayreann permalink
    February 16, 2006 6:05 am

    Hi Sydney,

    I haven’t read any of the books because I’ve been waiting to collect all of them so I could read them back to back. (LOL) Since I’m only lacking the last one it’s great that it is finally coming out. I love paranormal sci-fi books with suspense elements so this series is right up my alley. (Grin)

  13. Liz permalink
    February 16, 2006 6:34 am

    I have one of them can’t wait to get the rest. Except today I got a $584.00 gas bill

  14. blackroze37 -tami permalink
    February 16, 2006 12:09 pm

    pops up and waves

  15. blackroze37 -tami permalink
    February 16, 2006 12:09 pm

    pops up and waves

  16. Carol Thompson permalink
    February 16, 2006 1:52 pm

    Actually I haven’t read any of your Watchtower series so I can’t really comment except to say that I would like to read one and that is why I am hoping to get lucky !!!

  17. Beth permalink
    February 16, 2006 2:35 pm

    Sorry I’m with Carol I haven’t read them either

  18. Suzanne permalink
    February 16, 2006 8:54 pm

    I have read air, water, and fire. i guess i liked fire best as the abuse of the water goddess/priestess by the priests bothered me a bit. i liked the scenes at the National park with Old Faithful and how she tried to balance the energy and Fire sensed her efforts.

  19. Karen permalink
    February 16, 2006 10:09 pm

    I haven’t read any of the books in this series. This one sounds interesting, though. I’d love to read them all. Guess I’ll have to add them to my tbb list.

  20. Pam P. permalink
    February 18, 2006 1:42 am

    Raiden is so hot, but I still can’t get near him even with my pass into the harem – he’s one of Gail’s favorites, lol.

    Hey girls, get the first three books so you’ll be ready for Earth when it comes out – great series.

  21. Sydney permalink
    February 23, 2006 1:21 am

    Thanks for all the wonderful comments. Appreciate you all taking the time to stop by and share your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

