Skip to content

A blog a day

January 15, 2006

Keeps my husband off my ass. LOL

Why don’t you blog more? he says. Everybody blogs nowadays don’t they, should you too.
This brings to mind that saying, just because a bunch of other people jump of the bridge….
To be honest I suck at these things, yet here I am again bowing to peer pressure because there might actually be one person out there who actually wants to know what’s going on in my twisted head. I’d say this is “third times a charm” and the habit of posting to this thing regularly is sure to take this time around. Doesn’t stop me from trying it again though.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Annalee Blysse permalink
    January 15, 2006 11:34 pm

    I found it! On Technorati.com. Popped up on my watchlist for romance.

Leave a Reply

